RediMind Review: Doses, Daily Routine and Our Recommendation
Advertisement feature by Rootana. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
RediMind is a one-capsule product with five ingredients sharing a 350 mg blend. Rootana Pure Mind and ThinkEase take a more inspectable approach to individual amounts. We put ThinkEase first, while recognizing that a one-capsule routine has a convenience advantage.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
ThinkEase leads our formula-based shortlist. Pure Mind is the smaller-serving choice, and both offer a clean label with pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaRediMind beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: Current Nutreance one-capsule formula. Comparison basis: 1 vegetable capsule.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
RediMind 1 vegetable capsule |
|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Not included |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | Not included |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Not included |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | Not included |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | Not included |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | Not included |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | Not included |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Not included |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Not included |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Not included |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Not included |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | Not included |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | Not included |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | Not included |
| Ginkgo | Not included | Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed |
| Alpha-GPC | Not included | 50% preparation in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed |
| Huperzine A | Not included | Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
RediMind: One vegetable capsule. The 350 mg is the total for all five blend ingredients, not a separate dose for each.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
RediMind: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
Five names do not reveal five doses
RediMind includes bacopa, ginkgo, alpha-GPC, lion’s mane and huperzine A within its blend. The total cannot identify how much of each is present. In particular, a specification attached to alpha-GPC does not supply its individual serving weight.
Choose on information you can actually use
ThinkEase provides its bacopa, citicoline and lion’s mane amounts separately. That lets you decide whether the formula matches your preferences before buying. It does not prove that the product will produce a larger cognitive effect.
RediMind’s smaller capsule count may still appeal to someone prioritizing convenience. We simply place more weight on being able to inspect each active amount, especially when comparing extracts with different preparations.
Where Rootana Pure Mind fits
Pure Mind also lists each active amount and uses three capsules. It is our clean-profile option for a smaller serving than ThinkEase, not an attempt to replicate RediMind’s compact blend. ThinkEase remains first for the fuller quantities, and both recommended leaders share the same two other ingredients.
Read about Rootana Pure MindAlternatives: our three recommended options
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
The fuller four-capsule choice, with 16 stated active amounts. It supplies 300 mg bacopa, 250 mg citicoline and 200 mg theanine. Its clean label uses only pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate as other ingredients.
Explore ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
Our three-capsule option keeps the same 16-active selection, generally at about three-quarters of ThinkEase’s amounts. It supplies 225 mg bacopa and 187.5 mg citicoline. Both brands share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
See Rootana Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
A botanical formula whose official table includes bacopa, lion’s mane and phosphatidylserine. It is our third choice behind the more fully specified leading formulas. Use the official Mind Vitality destination below for the product discussed here.
See official Mind VitalityFor context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.
Assessment and suitability
These recommendations come from Rootana’s review of identified product versions and relevant research. We have not personally tested these products for this article. We favor clear quantities, appropriate ingredient detail and a practical serving. Those criteria do not establish that the highest dose or longest list produces the best clinical result.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.