Mind Vitality Review: Doses, Daily Routine and Our Recommendation
Advertisement feature by Rootana. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
Mind Vitality’s official .co website describes a botanical formula with individually stated amounts for several ingredients. For Rootana readers, the key distinction is how much preparation detail is available. We put ThinkEase first, Pure Mind second and Mind Vitality third.
Our best overall recommendation
ThinkEase
ThinkEase leads our formula-based shortlist. Pure Mind is the smaller-serving choice, and both offer a clean label with pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate.
See ThinkEase’s full formulaMind Vitality beside ThinkEase
Version assessed: Focus formula described on the official mindvitality.co/en-gb page. Comparison basis: Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Mind Vitality Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table |
|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | 500mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | 300mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | 5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | 100mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | 5mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Choline | Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ashwagandha | Not included | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Panax ginseng | Not included | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Mucuna | Not included | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ginkgo | Not included | 50mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Huperzia | Not included | 200mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | 100mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | 12.5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Mind Vitality: All 17 non-blank entries in the official Mind Vitality column are shown. A bottle Supplement Facts panel has not been verified, so daily directions, some forms and extract specifications remain unconfirmed. Huperzia plant-extract weight is not interpreted as a dose of pure huperzine A.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Mind Vitality: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
Use the correct product source
The formula considered here is the one described at mindvitality.co/en-gb. We have not combined it with similarly named websites. Its ingredient table states 500 mg lion’s mane, 300 mg bacopa and 100 mg phosphatidylserine; a complete current bottle panel was not available for this assessment.
An equal weight does not settle the comparison
Mind Vitality’s 300 mg bacopa matches ThinkEase by stated weight, but the website table does not specify the same bacoside standardization. Its choline entry also lacks the form detail of ThinkEase’s citicoline entry.
Those limits support our preference for the more clearly specified formulation. They do not justify saying the botanical amounts are absent, or inferring a poor outcome from information we have not verified.
Where Rootana Pure Mind fits
Pure Mind is our second choice for its smaller serving of the same 16-actives selection. ThinkEase provides the fuller amounts. Both use pullulan capsules and rice-hull concentrate, so their clean-label profiles are equally straightforward.
Read about Rootana Pure MindThree options in our recommendation order
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
The fuller four-capsule choice, with 16 stated active amounts. It supplies 300 mg bacopa, 250 mg citicoline and 200 mg theanine. Its clean label uses only pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate as other ingredients.
Explore ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving · clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
Our three-capsule option keeps the same 16-active selection, generally at about three-quarters of ThinkEase’s amounts. It supplies 225 mg bacopa and 187.5 mg citicoline. Both brands share the same short pullulan-and-rice-hull other-ingredient list.
See Rootana Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
A botanical formula whose official table includes bacopa, lion’s mane and phosphatidylserine. It is our third choice behind the more fully specified leading formulas. Use the official Mind Vitality destination below for the product discussed here.
See official Mind VitalityFor context on evaluating a formula, see our introduction to nootropics.
Assessment and suitability
These recommendations come from Rootana’s review of identified product versions and relevant research. We have not personally tested these products for this article. We favor clear quantities, appropriate ingredient detail and a practical serving. Those criteria do not establish that the highest dose or longest list produces the best clinical result.
Product information checked 7 September 2026. Formulas can change; check the exact current version before buying. A supplement is not a treatment for a cognitive disorder. Seek professional advice for new or worsening symptoms, or to check suitability with medications and health conditions.